listify test 3

TITLE

This is part of an ongoing test with Listify.

So far there has been mixed luck.
I am testing to see how interviews look--or might look--in this format.

So I just grabbed some free photos and free text from online--yes, they are copyright free.

And this is what they look like.


Soon I will have a "what I have learned in Listify" up soon.

Some options I am thinking about:

  • a page could have three, five, or seven people's responses to the same questions--thus you could have a variety of people and their profile pictures;
  • a page where you have one person responding to a variety of smaller or different follow up questions, and there would be a set of images used to the lift to individuate while keeping the individual's picture at the top;

Thus there would be solo and group pages.



Part two of the interview